Big Sack XL - 3 cubic meters (1.5t)

2 sold in the 8 last hours
Bigsack.ch
Many in stock
CHF 36.90
Our Extra Large Big Sack can hold up to 3m3 or 1.5 tons of waste, which is equivalent to the weight of an average car. We recommend using this Big Sack to get rid of bulky items such as furniture, box springs, mattresses, bathtubs or to remove construction waste. However,...
Size guide
36.90
Terms & Conditions

Free shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over $99

Estimated delivery between 01/12/2022 and 10/15/2022.

DISPATCH

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Free returns

Learn more.

RETURN POLICY

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

customers see this product

Our Extra Large Big Sack can hold up to 3m3 or 1.5 tons of waste, which is equivalent to the weight of an average car.

We recommend using this Big Sack to get rid of bulky items such as furniture, box springs, mattresses, bathtubs or to remove construction waste. However, this Big Sack should not be filled to the brim with heavy waste such as flagstones or rubble. For this, please use our 1m3 bag or even the 2m3 one.

Order your Big Sack now and start using our cost-effective waste disposal service!

Dimensions (length, width, height): 250cm * 130cm * 85cm

Delivery within 3 working days.

For more information on how to use of our Big Sacks, please check out our  terms of use.

Big Sack XL - 3 cubic meters (1.5t)
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English

Big Sack XL - 3 Kubikmeter (1.5t)

2 8
Bigsack.ch
Viele auf Lager
CHF 36.90
Unser extra großer Sack kann bis zu 3 m3 Abfall aufnehmen und hälteine Ladung von 1,5 Tonnen, was dem Gewicht eines durchschnittlichen Autos entspricht. Wir empfehlen die Verwendung dieses großen Sacks zur Entsorgung von grossem Sperrgut (Matratzen, Badewannen, etc.) oder Holz. Allerdings sollte dieser Big Sack nicht bis zum Rand...
Guide des tailles
36.90

Kostenloser Versand

Kostenloser Standardversand bei Bestellungen über 99 $

Voraussichtliche Lieferung zwischen 12.01.2022 und 15.10.2022.

VERSENDEN

Wir können unsere Produkte an praktisch jede Adresse weltweit versenden. Beachten Sie, dass für bestimmte Produkte Einschränkungen gelten und einige Produkte nicht an internationale Ziele versendet werden können.

Wenn Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben, schätzen wir Versand- und Liefertermine basierend auf der Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Artikel und den von Ihnen gewählten Versandoptionen. Je nach gewähltem Versanddienstleister können voraussichtliche Versanddaten auf der Seite mit den Versandangeboten erscheinen.

Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass sich die Versandkosten für viele Artikel, die wir verkaufen, nach Gewicht richten. Das Gewicht eines solchen Artikels ist auf der Detailseite angegeben. Um die Richtlinien der von uns beauftragten Versandunternehmen widerzuspiegeln, werden alle Gewichte auf das nächste Pfund aufgerundet.

Kostenlose Rücksendungen

Mehr erfahren.

RÜCKNAHMEGARANTIE

Sie können die meisten neuen, ungeöffneten Artikel innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Lieferung gegen eine vollständige Rückerstattung zurückgeben. Wir tragen auch das Rückporto, wenn die Rücksendung auf einen Fehler unsererseits zurückzuführen ist (Sie haben einen falschen oder fehlerhaften Artikel erhalten usw.).

Sie sollten damit rechnen, Ihre Rückerstattung innerhalb von vier Wochen nach Übergabe Ihres Pakets an den Rücksender zu erhalten, aber in vielen Fällen erhalten Sie eine Rückerstattung früher. Diese Zeit umfasst die Transitzeit, die wir benötigen, um Ihre Rücksendung vom Versender zu erhalten (5–10 Werktage), die Bearbeitungszeit Ihrer Rücksendung nach Erhalt (3–5 Werktage) und die Zeit, die für Ihre Bank erforderlich ist um unsere Rückerstattungsanfrage zu bearbeiten (5 bis 10 Werktage).

Wenn Sie einen Artikel zurücksenden müssen, melden Sie sich einfach bei Ihrem Konto an, sehen Sie sich die Bestellung über den Link „Bestellungen abschließen“ im Menü „Mein Konto“ an und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Artikel zurücksenden“. Wir benachrichtigen Sie per E-Mail über Ihre Rückerstattung, sobald wir den zurückgegebenen Artikel erhalten und bearbeitet haben.

Kunden sehen dieses Produkt

Unser extra großer Sack kann bis zu 3 m3 Abfall aufnehmen und hälteine Ladung von 1,5 Tonnen, was dem Gewicht eines durchschnittlichen Autos entspricht.

Wir empfehlen die Verwendung dieses großen Sacks zur Entsorgung von grossem Sperrgut (Matratzen, Badewannen, etc.) oder Holz. Allerdings sollte dieser Big Sack nicht bis zum Rand mit schwerem Abfall wie Steinplatten oder Schutt gefüllt werden. Dafür sind unsere 1m3 und 2m3-Taschen geeignetvor.

Bestellen Sie jetzt Ihren Big Sack und erhalten Sie einen Entsorgungsservice unter zu einem attraktiven Preis!

Maße (Länge, Breite, Höhe): 250cm*130cm*85cm

Lieferung innerhalb von 2 Werktagen.

Weitere Informationen zur Verwendung unserer Big Sacks finden Sie in unserem Gebrauchsanweisung.

"
Big Sack XL - 3 Kubikmeter (1.5t)
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Deutsch